background

North America’s
Premier Smoke Friendly Cafe

A respectable joint since 1998
clouds
background background-overlay

ABOUT

The New Amsterdam Cafe is an authentic cannabis consumption lounge that promotes the responsible use of marijuana. Maintaining a living room vibe, in an upbeat and urban setting, The New Amsterdam Cafe is a warm, chill, stigma-free, and safe environment for those who enjoy cannabis and/or quality coffee.
The New Amsterdam Cafe is proud to be an inclusive and diverse people-based establishment that is respectful and supportive of all communities. Whether a cannabis veteran or an individual who has never smoked at all, we welcome you to check out our lounge. Cannabis is more than a plant, more than a medication, and more than just the high it offers. Cannabis is an experience, and experiences are always best shared.
cloud-buffer
Ganja sprint
28
May
Thursday
4:00 pm
Virtual Events
New Amsterdam Cafe
Thu, May 28, 4:00 pm
Virtual Events
New Amsterdam Cafe
04
Jun
Thursday
4:00 pm
Virtual Event
New Amsterdam Cafe
Thu, Jun 04, 4:00 pm
Virtual Event
New Amsterdam Cafe
11
Jun
Thursday
4:00 pm
Virtual Event
New Amsterdam Cafe
Thu, Jun 11, 4:00 pm
Virtual Event
New Amsterdam Cafe
18
Jun
Thursday
4:00 pm
Virtual Event
New Amsterdam Cafe
Thu, Jun 18, 4:00 pm
Virtual Event
New Amsterdam Cafe
25
Jun
Thursday
4:00 pm
Virtual Event
New Amsterdam Cafe
Thu, Jun 25, 4:00 pm
Virtual Event
New Amsterdam Cafe
02
Jul
Thursday
4:00 pm
Virtual Event
New Amsterdam Cafe
Thu, Jul 02, 4:00 pm
Virtual Event
New Amsterdam Cafe
09
Jul
Thursday
4:00 pm
Virtual Event
New Amsterdam Cafe
Thu, Jul 09, 4:00 pm
Virtual Event
New Amsterdam Cafe
22
Nov
2019
Friday
9:00 pm
Sim Simma
New Amsterdam Cafe
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 9:00 pm
Sim Simma
New Amsterdam Cafe
02
Feb
2020
Sunday
3:00 pm
SUPERBOWL SUNDAY
Blunt Bros Lounge
Sun, Feb 02, 2020 3:00 pm
SUPERBOWL SUNDAY
Blunt Bros Lounge
08
Feb
2020
Saturday
11:00 am
Cannabliss Yoga
New Amsterdam Cafe
Sat, Feb 08, 2020 11:00 am
Cannabliss Yoga
New Amsterdam Cafe
16
Mar
2020
Monday
11:00 am
Cannabliss Yoga
New Amsterdam Cafe
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 11:00 am
Cannabliss Yoga
New Amsterdam Cafe
11
Apr
2020
Saturday
11:00 am
Cannabliss Yoga
New Amsterdam Cafe
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 11:00 am
Cannabliss Yoga
New Amsterdam Cafe
background
cloud laden with treats